Latest Products https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in Latest Products Sat, 31 Oct 2020 17:26:52 +0530 en-us https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in Incense Stick Making Machine https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/incense-stick-making-machine.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/incense-stick-making-machine.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agarbatti Dipping Machine https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/agarbatti-dipping-machine.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/agarbatti-dipping-machine.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backflow Incense Cone Making Machine https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/backflow-incense-cone-making-machine.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/backflow-incense-cone-making-machine.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Big Vibrator Screening Machine https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/big-vibrator-screening-machine.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/big-vibrator-screening-machine.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dhoop Cone Making Machine https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/dhoop-cone-making-machine.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/dhoop-cone-making-machine.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terms & Conditions Transportation Charge Extra 100 % advance with order. Balance amount before Dispatch. Delivery within 4 to 6 day from the date of receiving order. Dhoop Stick Making Machine https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/dhoop-stick-making-machine.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/dhoop-stick-making-machine.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Stick Dryer Machine https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/incense-stick-dryer-machine.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/incense-stick-dryer-machine.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Stick Packing Machine https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/incense-stick-packing-machine.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/incense-stick-packing-machine.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Blender https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/industrial-blender.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/industrial-blender.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sambrani Dhoop Cup Making Machine https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/sambrani-dhoop-cup-making-machine.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/sambrani-dhoop-cup-making-machine.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terms & Conditions Transportation Charge Extra 100 % advance with order. Balance amount before Dispatch. Delivery within 4 to 6 day from the date of receiving order. Wet Dhoop Stick Making Machine https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/wet-dhoop-stick-making-machine.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/wet-dhoop-stick-making-machine.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dispersion Kneader Machine https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/dispersion-kneader-machine.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/dispersion-kneader-machine.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features Maximum dispersion and high production Double blades, proper clearance and high cooling effect give excellent dispersion No foundation required Kneader has common bed-plate for all parts Easy Discharge and colour change option Mixing chamber can be tilted which enables easy cleaning Easy operation with push buttons and hand lever valves from operating board Short mixing time ApplicationThese are suitable for compounds of following products: Rubber compounds and end products Plastic compounds & end products Polymer based compounds and end products Hoses Footwear Conveyor belts and V-belts Sports ballsc Vibration insulators Automobile & electric rubber parts Phenol, polythene and other thermoplastic resins Tyres & Tubes Tread compounds E.P.D.M. Silicone rubber Battery containers and many more applications Extruder Machine https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/extruder-machine.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/extruder-machine.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydro Plant https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/hydro-plant.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/hydro-plant.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kneader Master Batch Plant https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/kneader-master-batch-plant.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/kneader-master-batch-plant.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MATERIALS OF CONSTRUCTION ROTORS: One piece steel casting for intensive cooling, duly finished and hard chrome plated or armoured with hard facing. CHAMBER: One piece steel casting for intensive cooling duly finished and hard chrome plated or armoured with hard facing. SIDE BOARD: Steel casting duly finishes machined and hard Chrome Plated PRESSURE LID: Steel Casting Duly finish machined and hard Chrome Plated. SEALS: Leak Free Gland or Mechanical Seals. TITLTING: By worm gear and brake motor. TEMP. INDICATION: Projecting type thermocouple Monofilament Plant https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/monofilament-plant.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/monofilament-plant.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Optimum product costing due to high productivity with less power consumption Nitrided Screw and Barrel made out from special nitro alloy steel for long life and trouble free Operations Helical Gear Box with inbuilt Thrust Bearing Manual lever type Screen Changer Uniquely designed cross head type die ensuring better flow distribution AC Invertors in line with AC Motor with synchronization Optional Hot Air Oven Hydraulic Screen Changer Winder option Application Rope Niwar Single Monofilament Thread Fishing Net Thread Fabric Surgical Mesh Furniture Cloth Mosquito Net Plastic Waste Lumps Plant https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/plastic-waste-lumps-plant.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/plastic-waste-lumps-plant.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Suitable for different kind of plastic lump materials, are able to separate high density and dirt material. Suitable for plastic lumps, plastic bottles and etc. With high speed washing machine, enable plastic materials inside the machine to be twisted, washed and separated dirt. Separator to extrude waters Whole set of electric facility are with automatic startup to protect wires in safe. Plastic Waste Recycling Machine https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/plastic-waste-recycling-machine.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/plastic-waste-recycling-machine.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications PE/PP film recycling PE/PP bottle recycling PET bottle recycling Other plastic The main components of the machine Crusher Hot washing machine (can be chased according the customer’s request) Washing machine Drying system Rubber Kneader https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/rubber-kneader.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/rubber-kneader.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features of Rubber Kneader Blades of rotors are well designed for better dispersion & faster cycle time Effective cooling system to control overheating Well lubrication system for specific moving parts of the machine Heavy duty helical gear box Heavy duty pneumatic cylinder for pressing material Easy discharge of lumps ABB - Finland Easy cleaning and maintenance Washing Plant https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/washing-plant.htm https://www.chamundeshwarifabricators.co.in/washing-plant.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530